HomeSportsCricketNew Zealand win toss and bowl in 4th Pakistan ODI, Pak vs...

New Zealand win toss and bowl in 4th Pakistan ODI, Pak vs Nz.

Pak vs Nz, Tom Latham, the captain of New Zealand, won the toss and decided to bowl against Pakistan in the fourth one-day international on Friday in Karachi.

Mohammad Nawaz had to be benched after suffering a finger injury in the third match on Wednesday, despite Pakistan already holding a commanding 3-0 lead in the five-match series.

Imam-ul-Haq, Shadab Khan, Abdullah Shafique, and Naseem Shah are also gone.

Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Haris, Haris Rauf, and Usama Mir take their positions.

Adam Milne, Henry Shipley, and Henry Nicholls were replaced by James Neesham, Ben Lister, and Blair Tickner for New Zealand.

Lister, a left-arm bowler who is 27 years old, is playing in his first ODI. The final game will take place on Sunday in Karachi.


Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Shan Masood, Mohammad Haris, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Agha Salman, Usama Mir, and Haris Rauf

Tom Latham (captain), Mark Chapman, Cole McConchie, Matt Henry, James Neesham, Blair Tickner, Ben Lister, Tom Blundell, Daryl Mitchell, Ish Sodhi, and Will Young are the players for New Zealand.

Joel Wilson (WI) and Asif Yaqoob (PAK) are the umpires.

Langton Rusere (ZIM), TV umpire Referee for the game: Chris Broad (ENG)




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.